Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog
11. August 2011 4 11 /08 /August /2011 11:08

Hi there I am again.
Today I have new photos of me.
I hope you like them.

069.jpg The picture I'm pretty cut.

I hope you do not mind

____________________________

I dye my hair blonde now.
And then re-dye my stripes back clean.
And highlights.

101.jpg

I've had colored stripes while now but unfortunately you can not see.

 

017.jpg

983406950935blingee-de-luchia_6xc-1-.gif

Internally, I'm always like a little princess.

blingee.gif


I've also developed my own style.
I like to pull these plush
Skirts like Avril Lavigne

 .

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare

Beschreibung ♥

Ally Weltraumhummel / 15 Jahre alt / Lebe in Bayern/ Realschule 

Ich blogge gern weil es mir einfach spaß macht. Und 

Ich hoffe es macht dir spaß hier alles zu lesen. 
Ich schreibe und blogge hier alles mit Liebe. 

008.JPG

Ally